Board of Directors

President
Anthony Giovanni ACE
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

1060 Middletown Ave.
Unit 4
Northford, CT 06472
203.815.2866 
Anthony.Giovanni@modernpest.com

Immediate Past President
Jeff Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Vice President / Membership Committee Chair
King Jones III
CT Pest Solutions, LLC.

734 Rubber Ave. 2F
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Treasurer
Austin Warkoski
Eco Friends, LLC
87 Algonquin Road
Fairfield, CT 06825
austin@ecofriendsllc.com

Assistant Treasurer
Emilio Polce
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC

30 Lafayette Square
Suite 114
Vernon, CT 06066
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Secretary
Heather Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
heather@millettepestcontrol.com

Assistant Secretary
Joseph Simmons

Family Pest Control, LLC
PO Box 4445
Yalesville, CT 06492
info@ridofbugs.com

Director
Charlie Mastroberti
Quest Pest Control

PO Box 1512
Avon, CT
860-490-5186
questpest@gmail.com

Director/Vice-SPAR
Lance Trovato
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

1060 Middletown Ave. Unit 4
Northford, CT 06472
1-800.323.7378 x5830

Director
Bob Scribner
Scribner Pest & Wildlife Control

203-654-0360
bob@scribnerpestandwildlifecontrol.com  

Director
Jesse Parker
Orkin

Director
John Rosario
ProSource Pest Solutions

Allied Director, CT PWIPM Chair
Sheila M. Haddad
Vice President Sales - East

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison, WI
Cell: 203-915-5399
shaddad@belllabs.com

Executive Director
Connecticut Pest Control Association
National Pest Management Association

10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 800-678-6722
 

 

Upcoming Meetings 

September 24, 2021
Lunch & Learn with Marie Horner
To be held in person! Location TBD 

September 21, 2021
CTPCA Fall Seminar
The Toyota Oakdale Theater

October 2, 2021
5K Fun Run/Walk
Open to all people and pets!
Adults $20, Kids $5, Under 5 years old FREE

November 2-5, 2021
PestWorld 2021
Las Vegas, NV


Read CTPCA's Bug Biz newsletter here

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here

Follow us on YouTube and Facebook!