Board of Directors

President

King Jones III
CT Pest Solutions, LLC.

734 Rubber Ave. 2F
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Vice President / Membership Committee Chair

Heather Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
heather@millettepestcontrol.com

Treasurer
Lance Trovato
Verdant Pest Control

PO Box 522
Tolland, CT 06084
860-810-4146
IT@CTPestControlAssociation.org

Assistant Treasurer

Jeff Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Secretary

Timson Green
JP McHale

241 Bleakley Avenue
Buchanan, NY 10511
tgreen@nopests.com

Assistant Secretary

John Rosario
ProSource Pest Solutions LLC

1248 Meriden-Waterbury Tpke
Plantsville CT 06479.
203-706-8625
John@prosourcepest.com

SPAR

Anthony Giovanni ACE
JP McHale

241 Bleakley Avenue
Buchanan, NY 10511
203.815.2866 
spar@ctpestcontrolassociation.org

Vice SPAR

Emilio Polce
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC

30 Lafayette Square
Suite 114
Vernon, CT 06066
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Director
Bob Scribner
Scribner Pest & Wildlife Control

203-654-0360
bob@scribnerpestandwildlifecontrol.com  

Director, CT PWIPM Chair

Sheila M. Haddad
Vice President Sales - East

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison, WI
Cell: 203-915-5399
shaddad@belllabs.com

Director

Lorenz Bracco
JP Mchale 
49 Ryan Street, Stamford
Cell: 203-915-4750
lbracco@nopests.com

Director

William Grey ACE
ABC Exterminating Inc.
115 Main St Suite #6
Monroe CT 06468
bill@abcbug.com

Executive Director
Connecticut Pest Control Association
National Pest Management Association

10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 800-678-6722
 

 

join

Upcoming Events

April Train-A-Tech | Meat, Greet & Eat

April 4th, 2024

Plainville, CT

Register Today!

 

3rd Annual Fundraising Golf Outing

August 14, 2024

Southington Country Club

 

2024 Fall Seminar & Expo

September 17, 2024

Toyota Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here

Follow us on YouTube and Facebook!