Board of Directors

President
Anthony Giovanni ACE
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

1060 Middletown Ave.
Unit 4
Northford, CT 06472
203.815.2866 
Anthony.Giovanni@modernpest.com

Immediate Past President
Jeff Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Vice President / Membership Committee Chair
King Jones III
CT Pest Solutions, LLC.

734 Rubber Ave. 2F
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Treasurer
Austin Warkoski
Eco Friends, LLC
87 Algonquin Road
Fairfield, CT 06825
austin@ecofriendsllc.com

Assistant Treasurer
Emilio Polce
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC

30 Lafayette Square
Suite 114
Vernon, CT 06066
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Secretary
Heather Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
heather@millettepestcontrol.com

Assistant Secretary
Joseph Simmons

Family Pest Control, LLC
PO Box 4445
Yalesville, CT 06492
info@ridofbugs.com

Director
Joseph Giaimo
Connecticut Pest Elimination, Inc.

273 Indian River Road
Orange, CT 06477
giaimocrest@comcast.net

Director
Charlie Mastroberti
Quest Pest Control

PO Box 1512
Avon, CT
860-490-5186
questpest@gmail.com

Director/Vice-SPAR
Lance Trovato
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

1060 Middletown Ave. Unit 4
Northford, CT 06472
1-800.323.7378 x5830

Director
Bob Scribner
Scribner Pest & Wildlife Control

203-654-0360
bob@scribnerpestandwildlifecontrol.com  

Director
Jesse Parker
Orkin

Director
John Rosario
ProSource Pest Solutions

Allied Director, CT PWIPM Chair
Sheila M. Haddad
Vice President Sales - East

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison, WI
Cell: 203-915-5399
shaddad@belllabs.com

Executive Director
Ashlee Wilcox

Connecticut Pest Control Association
National Pest Management Association

10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 800-678-6722
CELL: 703-626-3321
awilcox@pestworld.org

 

 

Upcoming Meetings 

February Train-a-Tech Workshop
February 24, 2021
Save the Date
Details

March Train-a-Tech Workshop
March 17, 2021
Save the Date
Details

CTPCA Fall Seminar
September 21, 2021
The Toyota Oakdale Theater
Details

 


Read CTPCA's Bug Biz newsletter here

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here

Follow us on YouTube and Facebook!