Member Directory

A

A & A Pest Control Company, Inc.
https://anapestcontrolct.com/
Robert A. Muro
Manchester, CT
860-646-0009
anapestcontrol@hotmail.com

Aavon Pest Control, Inc. 
www.aavonpestcontrol.com             
Mark Rinaldi        
Stamford, CT 06907          
203-329-2600     
office@aavonpestcontrol.com

Abair Lavery, Inc.
https://abairlavery.business.site/
Michael F. Lavery
W Hartford, CT
860-953-9000
mlavery@abairlavery.com

A.B.C. Exterminating & Lawn Care, Inc.
https://www.abcbug.com/
Emmett B. Lee
Norwalk, CT
203-866-1233
killabug1@aol.com

Absolute Termite & Pest Control  
http://absolutetermitepestcontrol.net/              
Mark Ottowell      
Stratford, CT 06615                           
absolutetermite@aol.com

AC Exterminating Company
Arnold Camire
P. O. Box 3054
Meriden CT 06450
203-238-3396
acpest@sbcglobal.net

Ace Extermination Ltd.    
www.aceextermination.com             
Kathryn  Beck      
Lisbon, CT 6351 
860-376-3068      
smbeck@sbcglobal.net

Acorn Exterminating        
http://www.acornexterminating.net/ 
William  Coffey   
North Stonington, CT 06359             
860-599-8778      
acornpest@aol.com

Advanced Pest Control, Inc.
http://advancedpestco.com/
Jesse Paie
Wethersfield, CT
860-666-5730
advancedpestco@cox.net

Affordable Pest Control Company, Inc.
Thomas T. Klein
East Longmeadow, MA
413-734-1059
affordbug@aol.com

Alert Pest Control Services           
https://alertpestcontrolservices.com/
Dwight Taylor    
Farmington, CT 06032                   
dwight@alertpestmanagement.com

All County Pest Control, Inc.         
https://www.allcountypest.com/       
Guy Carroll          
Stamford, CT 06906          
203-327-0259     
gcarroll1145@aol.com

All State Exterminating Co., Inc.
http://allstateext.com/
Howard Wallenstein
Stamford, CT
203-348-7111
wallensteinb@aol.com

American Home Inspections, Inc.
Carl Poulsen        
Fairfield, CT 06824                            
seatree1314155@aol.com

American Pest Solutions, Inc.       
https://www.413pestfree.com/         
Robert Russell  
Springfield, MA  01105-2096         
(888) 324-7025   
bugs@413PESTFREE.com

Amtech Pest & Nuisance Wildlife Control, Inc
https://www.amtechct.com/
Richard Monastero
Brookfield, CT
203-778-3835
amtechct@att.net

AP&G Co., Inc.
https://catchmaster.com/
Kim Geissel
Bayonne, NJ
929-441-0040
kgeissel@catchmasterpro.com

Apex Pest Control
https://www.facebook.com/Apex-Pest-Control-LLC-229851313698520/
Michael DeChello
Hamden, CT
203-230-1097
mrdee777@gmail.com

ApolloX Services, LLC
https://apolloxpestcontrol.com/about-us/
Brian M. Buckmir
Fairfield, CT
203-858-1080 (cell)
brian@apollox.net

B

B&B Pest Control, LLC
http://bb-pest.com/
Robert Ventres
East Haddam, CT
860-510-9159
bbpest@comcast.com

BASF Pest Control Solutions
https://pestcontrol.basf.us/
Karen Boniface
Point Pleasant, NJ
201-805-6696
karen.boniface@basf.com

Bayer Environmental Science
Kevin Connally
Contoocook, NH
kevin.connally@bayer.com

Bed Bug Finders, LLC
http://www.bedbugfindersllc.com/
Mike Morin
Stratford, CT
203-377-2847
mike@bedbugfindersllc.com

Bee Smart Pest Control   
https://www.beesmartpestcontrol.net/            
Christopher Mojo
Gales Ferry, CT    06335   
(860) 333-6288   
cjohnson06340@gmail.com

Bell Labs, Inc.    
www.linkedin.com/in/sheila-haddad
Sheila Haddad    
Southington, CT 06489                     
shaddad@belllabs.com

Kelley Altland
Senior Technical Sales Representative
Upstate New York and New England
(860) 918-9229
KAltland@belllabs.com

Best Defense Pest Control
Brian Babcock
703 Old Stafford Road
Tolland, CT 06084
860-478-9441
bestagainstpests@gmail.com

Big Blue Bug Solutions
https://www.bigbluebug.com/
Tony DeJesus
Providence, RI
401-941-5700
tony@bigbluebug.com

Braman Termite & Pest Elimination             
https://bramanpest.com/   
Robert    Guyette 
Agawam, MA 01001          
800-338-6757     
glazarus@bramanpest.com

Bristol Pest Control
http://bristolpest.com/         
Allen French        
Bristol, CT 06010
860-589-8475     
french9824@gmail.com

Brodeurs' Pest Management
Peter Brodeur
Middletown, CT
860-347-7796
brodeursipm@att.net

Brooklyn O'Keeffe Pest Management
https://www.brooklynokeeffepestcontrol.com/
Kevin G. O'Keeffe
797 Cook Hill Road
Danielson, CT 06239
brooklynok.termite@gmail.com

Bug One, LLC    
http://www.bugonect.com/
Valerie   Barnes  
Hamden, CT 06518            
(203) 605-2841   
vlbct@sbcglobal.net

Bug-Eez / Mastershield Pest Management
http://www.mastershieldpest.com/
Charles G. Bogannam
Oxford, CT
203-264-3043
bugeez1@yahoo.com

 

C

Connecticut Pest Elimination, Inc.
https://www.ctpest.com/
Michael J. Lipsett
Orange, CT
717-371-9548
whmlipsett@aol.com

Control Solutions Inc.
http://www.controlsolution.com/
John Kurtz
Lititz, CT 
717-371-9548
jkurtz@controlsolutionsinc.com

CT Pest Solutions, LLC
https://www.ctpestsolutions.com/
King Jones
Naugatuck, CT
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

D

Diversified Pest Management, Inc.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/biz/Diversified-Pest-Management-Inc-157302964309659/
Jerry A. Walden
Chester, CT
860-526-2277
soundhome@att.net

E

E B Exterminating Co., Inc.
http://eb-exterminating.com/
Eric Bourgeois
Moodus, CT
860-873-8638
accounting@eb-exterminating.com

Eco Friends, LLC
https://www.ecofriendsllc.com/
Austin Warkoski
Fairfield, CT
203-33-9770
austin@ecofriendsllc.com

EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
http://www.ecochoicepest.com/
Emilio Polce
Vernon, CT
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Ed Lavery & Sons Pest Control    
http://www.laverypestcontrol.com/  
Eric Lavery
New Britain CT 06053       
860-595-2133     
eric@laverypestcontrol.com

Effective Pest Management, LLC
http://www.effectivepestmgmt.com
Chris Gaudio
Bethel, CT
203-749-0863
cgaudio@effectivepestmgmt.com

Ensystex, Inc.
http://www.ensystex.com/
Stephen Goscinsky
Ringoes, NJ
203-482-0778
sgoscinsky@ensystex.com

Envirocare Pest Control, LLC        
https://www.envirocarepestcontrol.net/          
David Bisaillon    
Watertown, CT 06795        
203-529-7021     
envirocarepest@gmail.com

Erlich Pest Control
https://www.jcehrlich.com/norwalk-ct/
Robert Lockwood
234 Depot Road
Milford, CT
203-556-9846
Robert.Lockwood@rentokil.com

Essco Distributors, Inc.
http://esscodist.com/store/
Jerry Sluker
Bay Shore, NY
631-665-1370
esscojerry@verizon.net

Excell Pest Control
Frank Tirabassi   
Newington, CT   06111   
860-665-0227 
    

F

Family Pest Control LLC
http://www.ridofbugs.com/
Cara Simmons
Yalesville, CT
203-265-7328
info@ridofbugs.com

Forshaw Inc.
http://forshaw.com/
Cathy Phillippi
Charlotte, NC
704-887-2999
cathyp@forshaw.com

Fox Pest Control
https://foxpestservice.com/
Matthew Kochanski
Oxford, CT
203-660-0988
matthew.foxpest@gmail.com

G

GLH Pest Control, LLC
Gary Hellyar
Enfield, CT
860-729-2204
glhpestcontrolllc@yahoo.com

Griggs & Browne Co., Inc.
https://www.griggsbrowne.com/
Michael Serencko
Waterford, CT
800-962-3296
michaelserencko@griggsbrowne.com

Guardian Pest Control
https://www.guardian-pest.com/
Fred Markowich
Bristol, CT
860-525-7556
guardianpest@sbcglobal.net

H

Harlem River Hounds, K9 Bedbug Detection
harlemriverhounds.com 
Jill Meyer 
Serving CT, NY, NJ and MA
(203) 788-1446
Contact

I

Independent Home Services         
https://www.ihscohomeinspections.com/       
Joseph Arnone  
Burlington, CT    
860-6732130      
ihsco@charter.net

Insecta X Pest Solutions 
www.insectax.com             
Rocco     Cambareri           
Norwalk, CT 06856            
203-9383595      
rac@insectax.com

IPM in Housing Communities, LLC
Astrid Berg
Stamford, CT
203-424-4809
astridberg1@outlook.com

J

J P Bellamo & Sons Pest Control 
James    Bellamo
Cromwell, CT 06416          
860-6320432      
jbellamo@sbcglobal.net

J. Neary Pest Control       
http://jnearypestcontrol.wixsite.com/pests
John Neary
Monroe, CT 06468             
203-2615050      
jnearypestcontrol@sbcglobal.net 

J. T. Eaton Co., Inc.
http://www.jteaton.com/
Craig Martelle
Twinsburg, OH 44087-2213
db@jteaton.com
 

K

KEA Pest Control, LLC
https://www.keapestcontrol.com/
Rasheed Straughn
Enfield, CT 06082
860-6980532
keapestcontrol@gmail.com
 

M

Michael's Carpenter Ant & Termite Services, LLC  
https://www.peskypest.com/
Michael  Caldwell
E. Granby, CT 06026
860-658-9100

Millette Pest Control
http://www.millettepestcontrol.com/
Jeff Millette
Watertown, CT
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Modern Pest Services
https://www.modernpest.com/
Anthony Giovanni
Brunswick, ME
207-721-0767
anthony.giovanni@modernpest.com

N

Non-Tox Pest Management
Robert    Hannon
North Haven, CT 06473    
203-234-7207
non.tox@snet.net

North Forty Pest Control Company
https://www.nfpestcont.com/
Jon H. Quint
Woodbury, CT
203-263-4551
beekeeper4@earthlink.net

Nukingstreet Pest & Wildlife Control, LLC
https://www.nukingstreet.com/
Jeffrey Davis
Enfield, CT
800-466-9918
jrdavis@nukingstreet.com

O

Ocon, Inc.
https://www.oconpest.com/
Mark Moone
Trumbull, CT
203-845-8011
mmoone@oconpest.com

Orkin Pest Control - Monroe Branch
https://www.orkin.com/locations/connecticut-ct
Rick Carey
200 Main Street, Unit C
Monroe, CT 06468

Orkin Pest Control - East Berlin Branch
https://www.orkin.com/locations/connecticut-ct
Jesse Parker
105 Clark Drive
East Berlin, CT 06023

Organic Tick Control, LLC
http://www.organictickcontrolofct.com/
Michele Meyhoefer
Brookfield, CT
203-775-7135
service@organictickcontrolllc.com

Orr Pest Control, LLC
http://www.danburypestcontrol.org/
Thomas Orr
Danbury, CT
203-410-9227
orrpest1@yahoo.com

P

Patriot Pest Solutions
http://www.patriotpestsolutions.com/
Thomas J. Zemke
Wallingford, CT
203-949-9989
patriotpest1@yahoo.com

Pest Pros, The
https://www.thepestprosllc.com/
Ben Baker
389 Waterman Road
Lebanon, CT 
benbaker50@yahoo.com

Petrin's Pest Elimination LLC
http://www.petrinspest.com/
Mike Petrin
Putnam, CT
860-481-5858
Petrinspest@yahoo.com

Phoenix Pest Control, LLC
http://www.phoenixpestcontrolllc.com/
Robert J. Hayden
Derby, CT
203-732-0749
bugx@att.net

Professional Exterminating Company
http://profext.com/
Ken Romanchuck
Killingworth, CT
860-663-2817
rcprofext@yahoo.com

ProSource Pest Solutions              
www.prosourcepest.com
John Rosario
info@prosourcepest.com

Q

Quest Pest Control, LLC 
http://www.questpestcontrol.com/
Charlie Mastroberti
Avon, CT 06001  
860-490 5186      
questpest1@gmail.com

R

Rescue 1 Pest and Termite Control             
https://rescue1pest.com/
Christopher Lariccia
Torrington, CT      06790   
860-480-1210     
strength29@hotmail.com

Richland Pest & Bee Control Co. 
https://www.richlandpestbee.com/
Michael Sarnese
West Hartford,      CT 06117
860-2967100
info@richlandpestbee.com

S

Scribner Pest & Wildlife Control
https://www.scribnerpestandwildlifecontrol.com/
Bob Scribner
203-654-0630

Stonehollow, Inc.
http://www.stonehollow.com
Stephen Gladstone
Stamford, CT 06906
steve@stonehollow.com

T

Target Specialty Products
https://www.target-specialty.com/
Joseph Ferguson
Hartford, CT
860-967-4351

Tick Box Technology Corporation
http://www.tickboxtcs.com/
David Whitman
Norwalk, CT
203-852-7171
david@tickboxtcs.com

Tiger Group, Inc.
https://tigerinspect.com/
Joe DeLaurentis
Madison, CT
203-245-3020
joe3.delaurentis@tigerinspect.com

Total Pest Control, LLC
Lisa Hayden
Plantsville, CT
860-614-7146
totalpest.zeropest@gmail.com

V

Veseris
https://veseris.com/
George Williams, A.C.E.
New England Region
george.williams@veseris.com

W

WestConn Pest Control 
Thomas Dommeruth      
5 Brook Wood Road       
New Fairfield, CT 06812
203-313-8938    
tom@westconnpestcontrol.com

Western Fumigation       
Jeff Palko            
800 Lanidex Plaza           
Parsippany, NJ  07054   
973-515-5831    
kdechristopher@westernpest.com

Wil-Kil Pest Control Company
Joe Simmons
W140 N5910 Lilly Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051       
414-438-8420    
jsimmons@wil-kil.com

Wildlife Control Supplies
Alan Huot
P. O. Box 538
East Granby, CT 06026-0538       
860-844-0101    
carol.oliver@shopwcs.com

Willington Termite & Pest Control, Inc.  
Eric Beebe          
381 Tolland Turnpike     
West Willington, CT 06279
860-429-1029    
eebeebe@yahoo.com

Wood Protection Co.     
Jim Houghton    
883 Route 169  
Woodstock, CT  06281   
860-942-9133    

Yale Termite & Pest Control
James Miller
69 Mott Street  
Ansonia, CT 06401
203-782-9009    
jim@yalepest.com

Ysoly Pest Control, LLC  
Yonis Herrera    
241 Hamilton Ave. Fl.2  
Greenwich, CT 06830
914-356-9084    
yonisherrera1@icloud.com

Upcoming Meetings 

February Train-a-Tech Workshop
February 24, 2021
Save the Date
Details

March Train-a-Tech Workshop
March 17, 2021
Save the Date
Details

CTPCA Fall Seminar
September 21, 2021
The Toyota Oakdale Theater
Details

 


Read CTPCA's Bug Biz newsletter here

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here

Follow us on YouTube and Facebook!