Board of Directors

President
Anthony Giovanni ACE
JP McHale

241 Bleakley Avenue
Buchanan, NY 10511
203.815.2866 
president@CTpestcontrolassociation.org

Vice President / Membership Committee Chair
King Jones III
CT Pest Solutions, LLC.

734 Rubber Ave. 2F
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Director
Jeff Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Treasurer
Emilio Polce
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC

30 Lafayette Square
Suite 114
Vernon, CT 06066
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Secretary
Heather Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
heather@millettepestcontrol.com

Director/ SPAR/ IT Chair
Lance Trovato
Verdant Pest Control

PO Box 522
Tolland, CT 06084
860-810-4146
IT@CTPestControlAssociation.org

Director
Bob Scribner
Scribner Pest & Wildlife Control

203-654-0360
bob@scribnerpestandwildlifecontrol.com  

Director
Timson Green
Terminix

425-A Hayden Station Rd
Windsor CT 06095
860-830-3146
tgreen@terminix.com

Director
John Rosario
ProSource Pest Solutions LLC

1248 Meriden-Waterbury Tpke
Plantsville CT 06479.
203-706-8625
John@prosourcepest.com

Allied Director, CT PWIPM Chair
Sheila M. Haddad
Vice President Sales - East

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison, WI
Cell: 203-915-5399
shaddad@belllabs.com

Executive Director
Connecticut Pest Control Association
National Pest Management Association

10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 800-678-6722
 

 

join

Upcoming Events

CTPCA Fall Seminar 2022
September 20, 2022
The Toyota Oakdale Theater
Wallingford, CT
Stay tuned for more information

Lunch and Learn with Heather Alanzo from Target
September, 21st from 11:30 am - 1:30 pm.
Light Heart Wellness Center
Southington, CT


Read CTPCA's Bug Biz newsletter here

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here

Follow us on YouTube and Facebook!