Member Directory

A

A & A Pest Control Company, Inc.
https://anapestcontrolct.com/
Robert A. Muro
Manchester, CT
860-646-0009
anapestcontrol@hotmail.com

A.B.C. Exterminating & Lawn Care, Inc.
https://www.abcbug.com/
Emmett B. Lee
Norwalk, CT
203-866-1233
killabug1@aol.com

Aavon Pest Control, Inc. 
www.aavonpestcontrol.com             
Mark Rinaldi        
Stamford, CT 06907          
203-329-2600     
office@aavonpestcontrol.com

Abair Lavery, Inc.
https://abairlavery.business.site/
Michael F. Lavery
W Hartford, CT
860-953-9000
mlavery@abairlavery.com

Absolute Termite & Pest Control  
http://absolutetermitepestcontrol.net/              
Mark Ottowell      
Stratford, CT 06615                           
absolutetermite@aol.com

Ace Extermination Ltd.    
www.aceextermination.com             
Kathryn  Beck      
Lisbon, CT 6351 
860-376-3068      
smbeck@sbcglobal.net

Acorn Exterminating        
http://www.acornexterminating.net/ 
William  Coffey   
North Stonington, CT 06359             
860-599-8778      
acornpest@aol.com

Advanced Pest Control, Inc.
http://advancedpestco.com/
Jesse Paie
Wethersfield, CT
860-666-5730
advancedpestco@cox.net

Affordable Pest Control Company, Inc.
Thomas T. Klein
East Longmeadow, MA
413-734-1059
affordbug@aol.com

Alert Pest Control Services           
https://alertpestcontrolservices.com/
Dwight Taylor    
Farmington, CT 06032                   
dwight@alertpestmanagement.com

All County Pest Control, Inc.         
https://www.allcountypest.com/       
Guy Carroll          
Stamford, CT 06906          
203-327-0259     
gcarroll1145@aol.com

All State Exterminating Co., Inc.
http://allstateext.com/
Howard Wallenstein
Stamford, CT
203-348-7111
wallensteinb@aol.com

American Home Inspections, Inc.
Carl Poulsen        
Fairfield, CT 06824                            
seatree1314155@aol.com

American Pest Solutions, Inc.       
https://www.413pestfree.com/         
Robert Russell  
Springfield, MA  01105-2096         
(888) 324-7025   
bugs@413PESTFREE.com

Amtech Pest & Nuisance Wildlife Control, Inc
https://www.amtechct.com/
Richard Monastero
Brookfield, CT
203-778-3835
amtechct@att.net

AP&G Co., Inc.
https://catchmaster.com/
Kim Geissel
Bayonne, NJ
929-441-0040
kgeissel@catchmasterpro.com

Apex Pest Control
https://www.facebook.com/Apex-Pest-Control-LLC-229851313698520/
Michael DeChello
Hamden, CT
203-230-1097
mrdee777@gmail.com

ApolloX Services, LLC
https://apolloxpestcontrol.com/about-us/
Brian M. Buckmir
Fairfield, CT
203-858-1080 (cell)
brian@apollox.net

 

B

B&B Pest Control, LLC
http://bb-pest.com/
Robert Ventres
East Haddam, CT
860-510-9159
bbpest@comcast.com

BASF Pest Control Solutions
https://pestcontrol.basf.us/
Karen Boniface
Point Pleasant, NJ
201-805-6696
karen.boniface@basf.com

Bed Bug Finders, LLC
http://www.bedbugfindersllc.com/
Mike Morin
Stratford, CT
203-377-2847
mike@bedbugfindersllc.com

Bee Smart Pest Control   
https://www.beesmartpestcontrol.net/            
Christopher Mojo
Gales Ferry, CT    06335   
(860) 333-6288   
cjohnson06340@gmail.com

Bell Labs, Inc.    
www.linkedin.com/in/sheila-haddad
Sheila Haddad    
Southington, CT 06489                     
shaddad@belllabs.com

Big Blue Bug Solutions
https://www.bigbluebug.com/
Tony DeJesus
Providence, RI
401-941-5700
tony@bigbluebug.com

Braman Termite & Pest Elimination             
https://bramanpest.com/   
Robert    Guyette 
Agawam, MA 01001          
800-338-6757     
glazarus@bramanpest.com

Bristol Pest Control          
http://bristolpest.com/         
Allen French        
Bristol, CT 06010
860-589-8475     
french9824@gmail.com

Brodeurs' Pest Management
Peter Brodeur
Middletown, CT
860-347-7796
brodeursipm@att.net

Brooklyn O'Keeffe Pest Management
https://www.brooklynokeeffepestcontrol.com/
Kevin G. O'Keeffe
797 Cook Hill Road
Danielson, CT 06239
brooklynok.termite@gmail.com

Brooks, Todd & McNeil
http://www.brookstoddmcneil.com/
Mark Hayden
Torrington, CT
860-482-5591
mhayden@brookstoddmcneil.com
 

Bug One, LLC    
http://www.bugonect.com/
Valerie   Barnes  
Hamden, CT 06518            
(203) 605-2841   
vlbct@sbcglobal.net

Bug-Eez / Mastershield Pest Management
http://www.mastershieldpest.com/
Charles G. Bogannam
Oxford, CT
203-264-3043
bugeez1@yahoo.com

 

C

Connecticut Pest Elimination, Inc.
https://www.ctpest.com/
Michael J. Lipsett
Orange, CT
717-371-9548
whmlipsett@aol.com

Control Solutions Inc.
http://www.controlsolution.com/
John Kurtz
Lititz, CT 
717-371-9548
jkurtz@controlsolutionsinc.com

CT Pest Solutions, LLC
https://www.ctpestsolutions.com/
King Jones
Naugatuck, CT
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

D

DeBishop's Pest Control
http://debishopspestcontrol.com/
Jeffrey DeBishop
Southington, CT
860-628-9751
debtrees@aol.com

Diversified Pest Management, Inc.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/biz/Diversified-Pest-Management-Inc-157302964309659/
Jerry A. Walden
Chester, CT
860-526-2277
soundhome@att.net

E

E B Exterminating Co., Inc.
http://eb-exterminating.com/
Eric Bourgeois
Moodus, CT
860-873-8638
accounting@eb-exterminating.com

Eco Friends, LLC
https://www.ecofriendsllc.com/
Austin Warkoski
Fairfield, CT
203-33-9770
austin@ecofriendsllc.com

EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
http://www.ecochoicepest.com/
Emilio Polce
Vernon, CT
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Ed Lavery & Sons Pest Control    
http://www.laverypestcontrol.com/  
Eric Lavery
New Britain CT 06053       
860-595-2133     
eric@laverypestcontrol.com

Effective Pest Management, LLC
http://www.effectivepestmgmt.com
Chris Gaudio
Bethel, CT
203-749-0863
cgaudio@effectivepestmgmt.com

Ensystex, Inc.
http://www.ensystex.com/
Stephen Goscinsky
Ringoes, NJ
203-482-0778
sgoscinsky@ensystex.com

Envirocare Pest Control, LLC        
https://www.envirocarepestcontrol.net/          
David Bisaillon    
Watertown, CT 06795        
203-529-7021     
envirocarepest@gmail.com

Essco Distributors, Inc.
http://esscodist.com/store/
Jerry Sluker
Bay Shore, NY
631-665-1370
esscojerry@verizon.net

Excell Pest Control
Frank Tirabassi   
Newington, CT   06111   
860-665-0227 
    

F

Family Pest Control LLC
http://www.ridofbugs.com/
Cara Simmons
Yalesville, CT
203-265-7328
info@ridofbugs.com

Forshaw Inc.
http://forshaw.com/
Cathy Phillippi
Charlotte, NC
704-887-2999
cathyp@forshaw.com

Fox Pest Control
https://foxpestservice.com/
Matthew DeLuise
Oxford, CT
203-888-2847
matthewjdeluise@gmail.com

 

G

Griggs & Browne Co., Inc.
https://www.griggsbrowne.com/
Michael Serencko
Waterford, CT
800-962-3296
michaelserencko@griggsbrowne.com

Guardian Pest Control
https://www.guardian-pest.com/
Fred Markowich
Bristol, CT
860-525-7556
guardianpest@sbcglobal.net

I

Independent Home Services         
https://www.ihscohomeinspections.com/       
Joseph   Arnone  
Burlington             CT           6013      
860-6732130      
ihsco@charter.net

Insecta X Pest Solutions 
www.insectax.com             
Rocco     Cambareri           
Norwalk, CT 06856            
203-9383595      
rac@insectax.com

IPM in Housing Communities, LLC
Astrid Berg
Stamford, CT
203-424-4809
astridberg1@outlook.com

J

J P Bellamo & Sons Pest Control 
James    Bellamo
Cromwell, CT 06416          
860-6320432      
jbellamo@sbcglobal.net

J. Neary Pest Control       
http://jnearypestcontrol.wixsite.com/pests
John Neary
Monroe, CT 06468             
203-2615050      
jnearypestcontrol@sbcglobal.net 

J. T. Eaton Co., Inc.
http://www.jteaton.com/
Craig Martelle
Twinsburg, OH 44087-2213
db@jteaton.com
 

K

KEA Pest Control, LLC
https://www.keapestcontrol.com/
Rasheed Straughn
Enfield, CT 06082
860-6980532
keapestcontrol@gmail.com
 

M

Mastroni Pest Control
Michael J. Mastroni
Stratford, CT
203-377-5336
mikemastroni@att.net

Michael's Carpenter Ant & Termite Services, LLC  
https://www.peskypest.com/
Michael  Caldwell
E. Granby, CT 06026
860-658-9100

Millette Pest Control
http://www.millettepestcontrol.com/
Jeff Millette
Watertown, CT
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Modern Pest Services
https://www.modernpest.com/
Michael Peaslee
Brunswick, ME
207-721-0767
mikepeaslee@modernpest.com

N

Non-Tox Pest Management
Robert    Hannon
North Haven, CT 06473    
203-234-7207
non.tox@snet.net

North Forty Pest Control Company
https://www.nfpestcont.com/
Jon H. Quint
Woodbury, CT
203-263-4551
beekeeper4@earthlink.net

Nukingstreet Pest & Wildlife Control, LLC
https://www.nukingstreet.com/
Jeffrey Davis
Enfield, CT
800-466-9918
jrdavis@nukingstreet.com

O

Ocon, Inc.
https://www.oconpest.com/
Mark Moone
Trumbull, CT
203-845-8011
mmoone@oconpest.com

Organic Tick Control, LLC
http://www.organictickcontrolofct.com/
Michele Meyhoefer
Brookfield, CT
203-775-7135
service@organictickcontrolllc.com

Orr Pest Control, LLC
http://www.danburypestcontrol.org/
Thomas Orr
Danbury, CT
203-410-9227
orrpest1@yahoo.com

P

Patriot Pest Solutions
http://www.patriotpestsolutions.com/
Thomas J. Zemke
Wallingford, CT
203-949-9989
patriotpest1@yahoo.com

Pest Pros, The
https://www.thepestprosllc.com/
Ben Baker
389 Waterman Road
Lebanon, CT 
benbaker50@yahoo.com

PestCo, LLC
http://www.pestcollc.com/
Jeffrey Curtis
Killingworth, CT
203-410-9227
jeff@pestcollc.com

Petrin's Pest Elimination LLC
http://www.petrinspest.com/
Mike Petrin
Putnam, CT
860-481-5858
Petrinspest@yahoo.com

Phoenix Pest Control, LLC
http://www.phoenixpestcontrolllc.com/
Robert J. Hayden
Derby, CT
203-732-0749
bugx@att.net

Pope Exterminating, Inc.
Jonathan Pope
Killingworth, CT 06419-1424
jpope01@snet.net

Professional Exterminating Company
http://profext.com/
Ken Romanchuck
Killingworth, CT
860-663-2817
rcprofext@yahoo.com

ProSource Pest Solutions              
www.prosourcepest.com
John Rosario
info@prosourcepest.com

Q

Quest Pest Control, LLC 
http://www.questpestcontrol.com/
Charlie Mastroberti
Avon, CT 06001  
860-490 5186      
questpest1@gmail.com

R

Rescue 1 Pest and Termite Control             
https://rescue1pest.com/
Christopher Lariccia
Torrington, CT      06790   
860-480-1210     
strength29@hotmail.com

Richland Pest & Bee Control Co. 
https://www.richlandpestbee.com/
Michael Sarnese
West Hartford,      CT 06117
860-2967100
info@richlandpestbee.com

S

Shoreline Wildlife and Pest Control, LLC  
http://www.shorelinewildlife.com/
Lenny     Gorski
Clinton,  CT 06413
860-876-7061
ctbats@reagan.com

Steeves Termite & Pest Control
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Steeves-Termite-Pest-Control/162865763732841
Kenneth J. Steeves
Wolcott, CT
203-879-3933
teresa_m_di_leone@sbcglobal.net

Stonehollow, Inc.
http://www.stonehollow.com
Stephen Gladstone
Stamford, CT 06906
steve@stonehollow.com

T

Think GREEN Pest Control
http://thinkgreenpest.com/
Lance Trovato
Tolland, CT 06084
860-454-0712
info@thinkgreenpest.com

Tick Box Technology Corporation
http://www.tickboxtcs.com/
David Whitman
Norwalk, CT
203-852-7171
david@tickboxtcs.com

Tiger Group, Inc.
https://tigerinspect.com/
Joe DeLaurentis
Madison, CT
203-245-3020
joe3.delaurentis@tigerinspect.com

U

Univar Environmental Sciences
https://www.univar.com/us
George Williams, A.C.E.
New England Region
781-939-3144
George.williams@univarusa.com

W

WestConn Pest Control   
http://www.westconnpestcontrol.com/
Thomas Dommeruth
New Fairfield, CT 06812
203-313-8938
tom@westconnpestcontrol.com

Wildlife Control Supplies, LLC
https://www.wildlifecontrolsupplies.com/
Alan A. Huot
East Granby, CT
860-573-2201
alan.huot@wildlifecontrolsupplies.com

Willington Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
https://www.willingtonpest.com/
Eric Beebe
West Willington, CT 06279
860-429-1029
eebeebe@yahoo.com

Wood Protection Co.
http://woodprotectioncompany.com/contactus.htm
Jim Houghton
Woodstock, CT
860-942-9133
woodprotection@snet.net 

Y

Yale Termite & Pest Control
http://www.yalepest.com/
James Miller
Ansonia, CT
203-782-9009
jim@yalepest.com

Meetings and Schedule

Sales Training Class with Patrick Quigley
January 23, 2019

Meriden, CT
Details

Eastern Conference 2019
January 23-25, 2019
Pocono Manor, PA
Details

Legislative Day 2019
February 24-26, 2019
Washington, D.C.
Details

Train-a-Tech 
February 14, 2019
March 12, 2019 

New Haven, CT
Details

Fall Seminar 
September 17, 2019
Cromwell, CT

Click here to read CTPCA's Bug Biz. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here