Member Directory

A

A & A Pest Control Company, Inc.
Robert A. Muro
Manchester, CT
860-646-0009
anapestcontrol@hotmail.com

A.B.C. Exterminating & Lawn Care, Inc.
Emmett B. Lee
Norwalk, CT
203-866-1233
killabug1@aol.com

AA Pest Management, LLC
Isaac McBride
Hamden, CT
203-815-9570
bishopisaacmcbride@yahoo.com

AAAW Guaranty Pest Elimination
Andrew Kacavich
Danielson, CT
800-727-4445
andykacavich@guarantypest.com

Aavon Pest Control, Inc.
David H. Curtis
Stamford, CT
866-AAVON11
david@aavonpestcontrol.com

Abair Lavery, Inc.
Michael F. Lavery
W Hartford, CT
860-953-9000
mlavery@abairlavery.com

Absolute Termite & Pest Control
Mark Ottowell
Stratford, CT
203-380-4020
absolutetermite@aol.com

AC Exterminating Company LLC
Arnold N. Camire
Meriden, CT
203-238-3396
acpest@sbcglobal.net

Ace Extermination Ltd.
Kathryn C. Beck
Lisbon, CT
860-376-3068
smbeck@sbcglobal.net

Acorn Exterminating
William H. Coffey
North Stonington, CT
860-599-8778
acornpest@aol.com

Advanced Pest Control, Inc.
John Bednarz
Newington, CT
860-666-5730
advancedpestco@cox.net

Affordable Pest Control Company, Inc.
Thomas T. Klein
East Longmeadow, MA
413-734-1059
affordbug@aol.com

Alert Pest Control Services
Dwight L. Taylor
Farmington, CT
860-673-1224
dwight@alertpestmanagement.com

All County Pest Control, Inc.
Guy Carroll
Stamford, CT
203-327-0259
jlangston@allcountypest.com

All State Exterminating Co., Inc.
Howard Wallenstein
Stamford, CT
203-348-7111
wallensteinb@aol.com

Allseasons Pest Management. LLC
Dean Vatteroni
Coventry, CT
860-498-0200
dean@aspmllc.com

American Home Inspections, Inc.
Carl R. Poulsen
Fairfield, CT
203-259-5175
seatree1314155@aol.com

American Pest Solutions, Inc.
Robert D. Russell
Springfield, MA
413-781-0044
bugs@413PESTFREE.com

Amtech Pest & Nuisance Wildlife Control, Inc
Richard Monastero
Brookfield, CT
203-778-3835
amtechct@att.net

Apex Pest Control
Michael DeChello
Hamden, CT
203-230-1097
mrdee777@gmail.com

ApolloX Services, LLC
Brian M. Buckmir
Fairfield, CT
203-858-1080 (cell)
brian@apollox.net

Art Cogswell's Urban Pest Control Co., LLC
Arthur F. Cogswell
Hamden, CT
203-397-0255
urbanpestcontrol@comcast.net

 

B

Bed Bug Finders, LLC
Mike Morin
Stratford, CT
203-377-2847
mike@bedbugfindersllc.com

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Kelley Altland
Manchester, CT
806-918-9229 (cell)
kaltland@belllabs.com

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Sheila Haddad
Manchester, CT
806-918-9229 (cell)
shaddad@belllabs.com

Best Pest Elimination
Scott Knebel
Trumbull, CT
203-912-8299
thatbug@hotmail.com

Big Blue Bug Solutions
Tony DeJesus
Providence, RI
401-941-5700
adejesus1@cox.net

Brenner Inspection LLC
Murray Brenner
3 Proctor Drive
W. Hartford, CT 06117
inquiries@brennerinspections.com

Brodeurs Pest Management
Peter Brodeur
Middletown, CT
860-347-7796
brodeursipm@att.net

Brooklyn O'Keeffe Pest Management
Kevin G. O'Keeffe
797 Cook Hill Road
Danielson, CT 06239
brooklynok.termite@gmail.com

Bug Busters, Inc.
Charles Pucilauskas
Naugatuck, CT
203-632-8693
bugbusters50@sbcglobal.net

Bug One, LLC
Valerie L. Barnes
Hamden, CT
203-605-2841
vlbct@sbcglobal.net

Bug-Eez / Mastershield Pest Management
Charles G. Bogannam
Oxford, CT
203-264-3043
bugeez1@yahoo.com

 

C

Conn Agricultural Experiment Station
Insect Inquiry Department
123 Huntington Street
New Haven, CT 06504

Connecticut Pest Elimination, Inc.
Michael J. Lipsett
West Haven, CT
203-931-7378
ctpest@snet.net

Countrywide Home & Property Inspection Co.
Michael A. DeLugan
PO Box 685
Vernon, CT 06066
countrywideinsp@yahoo.com

Crest Termite Control, Inc.
Joseph S. Giaimo
East Haven, CT
203-710-9607 cell
giaimocrest@comcast.net

CT Pest Solutions, LLC
Jazmine Jones
Naugatuck, CT
203-903-1645
jazmine@ctpestsolutions.com
 

 

D

Diversified Pest Management, Inc.
Jerry A. Walden
Chester, CT
860-526-2277

Dudek Pest Control
John Dudek
Jewett City, CT
860-887-8827
dudekjp@msn.com

 

E

E B Exterminating Co., Inc.
Eric Bourgeois
Moodus, CT
860-873-8638
accounting@eb-exterminating.com

EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC
Emilio Polce
Manchester, CT
860-805-8595
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Ed Lavery & Sons Pest Control
Paul Lavery
Wethersfield, CT
860-305-3710
detector0509@gmail.com

Effective Pest Management, LLC
Chris Gaudio
Bethel, CT
203-749-0863
cgaudio@effectivepestmgmt.com

Ensystex, Inc.
Stephen Goscinsky
Ringoes, NJ
203-482-0778
sgoscinsky@ensystex.com

Envirocare Pest Control, LLC
David Bisaillon
Watertown, CT
888-879-6481
dbisai7798@aol.com

Essco Distributors, Inc.
Jerry Sluker
Bay Shore, NY
631-665-1370
esscojerry@verizon.net

 

F

Family Pest Control LLC
Michelle Meade
Yalesville, CT
203-265-7328
info@ridofbugs.com

Fox Pest Control
Alex Fife
Oxford, CT
203-888-2847
alex@foxpestservice.com

 

G

Griggs & Browne Co., Inc.
Michael Serencko
Waterford, CT
800-962-3296
michaelserencko@griggsbrowne.com

Guardian Pest Control
Donald Balint
Deep River, CT
860-227-5065
guardianct34@yahoo.com

Guardian Pest Control
Fred Markowich
Bristol, CT
860-525-7556
guardianpest@sbcglobal.net

 

H

Homes Plus, Inc.
Scott Harrington
Norwich, CT
860-887-5128
sh49@aol.com

 

I

Insecta X Pest Solutions
Rocco Cambareri
Redding, CT
203-938-3595
rockcam@optonline.net

 

J

J. Neary Pest Control
John Neary
Stratford, CT
203-378-1144
jneary42@sbcglobal.net

Jordan River Integrated Pest Prevention
Albert Perez
Danbury, CT
203-460-7107
jordanriver@comcast.net

J. T. Eaton Co., Inc.
Craig Martelle
Twinsburg, OH
800-321-3421
craigm@jteaton.com

 

K

KEA Pest Control, LLC
Rasheed Straughn
Enfield, CT
860-698-0532
rocc81@hotmail.com

 

M

Mastroni Pest Control*Michael
Michael J. Mastroni
Stratford, CT
203-377-5336
mikemastroni@att.net

Michael's Carpenter Ant & Termite Services, LLC
Michael K. Caldwell
E. Granby, CT
860-658-9100
michael@peskypest.com

Millette Pest Control
Heather Millette
Watertown, CT
860-274-9503
mpcpest@aol.com

 

N

Non-Tox Pest Management
Robert Hannon
North Haven, CT
203-234-7207
non.tox@snet.net

North Forty Pest Control Company
Jon H. Quint
Woodbury, CT
203-263-4551
beekeeper4@earthlink.net

Northwest Pest Control, LLC
James A. March
Falls Village, CT
860-824-0218
james.march@snet.net

Nukingstreet Pest & Wildlife Control, LLC
Jeffrey Davis
Enfield, CT
860-253-2299
jeffrey_davis@hotmail.com

 

O

Ocon, Inc.
Steven Temple
Trumbull, CT
203-845-8011
stemple@oconpest.com

Organic Tick Control, LLC
Michele Meyhoefer
Brookfield, CT
203-775-7135
service@organictickcontrolllc.com

Orkin LLC
Mike McManus
E. Berlin, CT
800-257-6375 x1
mmcmanus@orkin.com

 

P

Paramount Termite & Pest Mgmt
J. Terry Sarnese
Unionville, CT
860-675-9343
james.truth@snet.net

Patriot Pest Solutions
Thomas J. Zemke
2 Birch Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492
patriotpest1@yahoo.com

Pest Pros, The
Ben Baker
389 Waterman Road
Lebanon, CT 06249
benbaker50@yahoo.com

PestRx
Jason Konesky
Hamden, CT
888-788-8178
jason@pestrx.com

Pest-X, Inc.
Robert Gelineau
Woodbridge, CT
203-393-9608
pxiemail@optonline.net

Petrin's Pest Elimination LLC
Mike Petrin
Putnam, CT
860-481-5858
Petrinspest@yahoo.com

Phoenix Pest Control, LLC
Robert J. Hayden
Derby, CT
203-732-0749
bugx@att.net

Pillar to Post
David Leopold
Fairfield, CT
203-372-4477
david.leopold@pillartopost.com

Pope Exterminating, Inc.
Jonathan Pope
Killingworth, CT
860-245-3720
jpope01@snet.net

Professional Exterminating
Richard Cusano
Killingworth, CT
860-663-2817
profsn.extrmntrs@snet.net

 

Q

Quest Pest Control, LLC
Charlie Mastroberti
Avon, CT
860-490-5186
questpest@gmail.com

 

R

R & K Pest Control, Inc.
Robert A. Ciardullo
New Rochelle, NY
800-632-5374
randk@allpestsbegone.com

Residex, LLC
Kevin Moran
Roselle, NJ
908-272-4383
kmoran@residex.com

Richland Industries, Inc.
Richard 'Rick' M. Sarnese
Hartford, CT
860-296-7100
richlandrs@aol.com

 

S

Sound Home Inspections
Thomas K. Morgan
Mystic, CT
860-445-1236

Steeves Termite & Pest Control
Kenneth J. Steeves
Wolcott, CT
203-879-3933

Stonehollow, Inc./Home Protection Network, Inc.
Stephen Gladstone
Stamford, CT
203-327-6824
steve@stonehollow.com

 

T

Terminix International
Darin Cook
Windsor, CT
860-683-0012
dcook2@terminix.com

Tiger Group, Inc.
Joe DeLaurentis
Madison, CT
203-245-3020
joe3.delaurentis@tigerinspect.com

 

U

Univar Environmental Sciences
George Williams, A.C.E.
New England Region
781-939-3144
George.williams@univarusa.com

Univar USA, Inc.
Thomas B. Nelson
Plainview, NY
516-777-7035
tommy.nelson@univarusa.com

 

W

WestConn Pest Control
Thomas J. Dommeruth
New Fairfield, CT
203-313-8938
wpctomd@gmail.com

Wildlife Control Supplies, LLC
Alan A. Huot
East Granby, CT
860-573-2201
alan.huot@wildlifecontrolsupplies.com

Willington Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Eric Beebe
West Willington, CT
860-429-1029
eebeebe@yahoo.com

 

Y

Yale Termite & Pest Control
James Miller
Ansonia, CT
203-782-9009
jim@yalepest.com

Ysoly Pest Control, LLC
Yonis Herrera
Riverside, CT
914-356-9084
yonisherrera1@hotmail.com

Meetings and Schedule


Academy 2018 
July 18-21, 2018
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Details

CTPCA Fall Seminar 
September 18, 2018
Cromwell, CT
Details

Pestworld 2018
October 23-26, 2018 

Orlando, FL
Details

CTPCA Fall Dinner Meeting
November 20, 2018 

Meriden, CT
Details

From Technician to CEO 
December 12, 2018 

Meriden, CT
Details

Click here to read CTPCA's Bug Biz. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here