Board of Directors

President
Jeff Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Vice President
Anthony Giovanni ACE
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

1060 Middletown Ave.
Unit 4
Northford, CT 06472
203.815.2866 
Anthony.Giovanni@modernpest.com

Treasurer/SPAR
Emilio Polce
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC

30 Lafayette Square
Suite 114
Vernon, CT 06066
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Technical Director/PestVets
Jennifer Dacey
Stedfast Solutions, LLC
.
Sterling, CT 06320-3717
jennifer.dacey@uconn.edu

Secretary
Heather Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
heather@millettepestcontrol.com

Director
Joseph Giaimo
Connecticut Pest Elimination, Inc.

273 Indian River Road
Orange, CT 06477
giaimocrest@comcast.net

Director
King Jones III
CT Pest Solutions, LLC.

103 Sunburst Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Director
Charlie Mastroberti
Quest Pest Control

PO Box 1512
Avon, CT
860-490-5186
questpest@gmail.com

Director
Lance Trovato
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

Director
Austin Warkoski

Eco Friends, LLC
87 Algonquin Road
Fairfield, CT 06825
austin@ecofriendsllc.com

Director
Joseph Simmons

Family Pest Control, LLC
PO Box 4445
Yalesville, CT 06492
info@ridofbugs.com

Website Coordinator  
Sheila M. Haddad
Vice President Sales - East

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison, WI
Cell: 203-915-5399
shaddad@belllabs.com

IT Committee
Lance Trovato, Chairperson

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

Technology Summit 2019
December 4-6, 2019
Atlanta, GA 
Details

PWIPM Holiday Floral Arranging Class
December 19, 2019
Wolcott, CT
Details

January Sales Training with Allie Allen of NPMA
January 14, 2020
TBD, CT
Details coming soon!

Click here to read CTPCA's Bug Biz. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here