Board of Directors

President
Jeff Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Vice President/SPAR
Anthony Giovanni ACE
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

1060 Middletown Ave.
Unit 4
Northford, CT 06472
203.815.2866 
Anthony.Giovanni@modernpest.com

Treasurer
Emilio Polce
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC

30 Lafayette Square
Suite 114
Vernon, CT 06066
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Secretary
Heather Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
heather@millettepestcontrol.com

Director
Joseph Giaimo
Connecticut Pest Elimination, Inc.

273 Indian River Road
Orange, CT 06477
giaimocrest@comcast.net

Director, Membership Chair
King Jones III
CT Pest Solutions, LLC.

734 Rubber Ave. 2F
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Director
Charlie Mastroberti
Quest Pest Control

PO Box 1512
Avon, CT
860-490-5186
questpest@gmail.com

Director/Vice-SPAR
Lance Trovato
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

1060 Middletown Ave. Unit 4
Northford, CT 06472
1-800.323.7378 x5830

Director
Austin Warkoski

Eco Friends, LLC
87 Algonquin Road
Fairfield, CT 06825
austin@ecofriendsllc.com

Director
Joseph Simmons

Family Pest Control, LLC
PO Box 4445
Yalesville, CT 06492
info@ridofbugs.com

Director
Bob Scribner
Scribner Pest & Wildlife Control

203-654-0360
bob@scribnerpestandwildlifecontrol.com  

Allied Director, CT PWIPM Chair
Sheila M. Haddad
Vice President Sales - East

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison, WI
Cell: 203-915-5399
shaddad@belllabs.com

Executive Director
Ashlee Wilcox

Connecticut Pest Control Association
National Pest Management Association

10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: 800-678-6722
CELL: 703-626-3321
awilcox@pestworld.org

 

 

Upcoming Meetings 

November 9-10
International Professional Women in Pest Management Leadership Forum
Virtual Event

Train-a-Tech Workshop
November 24, 2020
Details on virtual meeting coming soon!
Ticks

Mosquitoes
Details 

December 2-3, 2020
Global Bedbug Summit
Virtual Event

May 6-7, 2021
Industry Safety Summit
Orlando, FL


Read CTPCA's Bug Biz newsletter here

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here

Follow us on YouTube and Facebook!