Board of Directors

President
Jeff Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
jeff@millettepestcontrol.com

Vice President
Anthony Giovanni ACE
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

1060 Middletown Ave.
Unit 4
Northford, CT 06472
203.815.2866 
Anthony.Giovanni@modernpest.com

Treasurer/SPAR
Emilio Polce
EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC

30 Lafayette Square
Suite 114
Vernon, CT 06066
860-432-9444
epolce@ecochoicepest.com

Technical Director/PestVets
Jennifer Dacey
Stedfast Solutions, LLC
.
Sterling, CT 06320-3717
jennifer.dacey@uconn.edu

Secretary
Heather Millette
Millette Pest Control

69 Knight St.
Watertown, CT 06795
860-274-9503
heather@millettepestcontrol.com

Director
Joseph Giaimo
Connecticut Pest Elimination, Inc.

273 Indian River Road
Orange, CT 06477
giaimocrest@comcast.net

Director
King Jones III
CT Pest Solutions, LLC.

103 Sunburst Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770
203-903-1645
king@ctpestsolutions.com

Director
Charlie Mastroberti
Quest Pest Control

PO Box 1512
Avon, CT
860-490-5186
questpest@gmail.com

Director
Lance Trovato
Modern Pest Services - an Anticimex company

Website Coordinator  
Sheila M. Haddad
Vice President Sales - East

Bell Laboratories, Inc.
Madison, WI
Cell: 203-915-5399
shaddad@belllabs.com

IT Committee
Lance Trovato, Chairperson

 

 

Meetings and Schedule

Academy 2019
July 16-18, 2019
Phoenix, AZ
Details

Mid-Atlantic 2019
July 25-27, 2019
Myrtle Beach, SC
Details

Fall Seminar 
September 17, 2019
Cromwell, CT
Details

PestWorld 2019
October 15-18, 2019
San Diego, CA
Details

Technology Summit 2019
December 4-6, 2019
Atlanta, GA 
Details

Click here to read CTPCA's Bug Biz. 

Looking to advertise in the monthly newsletter? 
Click here